logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Kallithea

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας! Έχω κρατήσει ένα κοριτσάκι. Γνωριστήκαμε όταν ήταν τεσσάρων μηνών και μείναμε μαζί μέχρι τα έξι,διακοψαμε λόγο μετακόμισης της οικογένειας στη Χαλκίδα. Έχω σπουδάσει νοσηλευτική,είμαι το τρίτο παιδί μιάς πολύτεκνης οικογένειας,ο μπαμπάς ιερέας και η μαμά νοσηλεύτρια. Αγαπώ τόσο πολύ τα παιδιά που αποφάσισα να ξεκινήσω ένα νέο κύκλο σπουδών ώς βοηθός εργοθεραπευτή. Θα χαρώ πολύ να κάνω καινούριους φίλους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/11/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (4 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
Friendly with children
Organized
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Dafni, Ilioupoli, Thissio, Kallithea, Koukaki , Moschato, Nea Smirni, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Palaio Faliro