Profile that wants to travel abroad

Baby Nurse

Place of residence: Neos Kosmos

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας! Θα αρχίσω από τα βασικά για εμένα. είμαι πολύ Χαμογελαστή,χαρούμενη , ευχάριστη, ευδιάθετη καλοπροαίρετη. Καλοσυνάτη, ευγενική, δεν καπνίζω δεν πεινώ αλκοόλ. Κ άτομο εμπιστωσινεις χωρίς καμία αμφιβολία. Και είμαι πάντα διαθέσιμη να βοηθάω τους πάντες και στα παντα. Και το βασικότερο αγαπάω υπερβολικά τα παιδιά γιαυτό και διάλεξα και αυτήν την ειδικότητα . Το μεγάλο μου ελάττωμα όπως λένε και η φίλοι μου είναι ότι είμαι υπερβολικά καλή με όλους και καμιά φορά δεν έχει θετικά αποτελέσματα όπως θα ήθελα εγώ...
Υπάρχουν συστάσεις εφόσον ζητηθούν...
Υ/Γ ξέρω ότι κάποι Μπορεί έχουν της επιφυλάσσεις τους λόγο ότι δεν είμαι Ελληνίδα Αλλά σας παρακαλώ κάντε τον κόπο να με δείτε και θα καταλάβετε πως δεν θα κάνετε την λάθος επιλογή για το παιδί σας. Κρατάω είδη ένα παιδάκι σε ελληνική οικογένεια και με αγαπάνε πάρα πολύ όπως και εγώ Αυτούς.. Ευχαριστώ πολύ!!

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 22/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Germany tick
  • American Samoa tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

    School / University:

    Τεχνική επαγγελματικη σχολή
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:under 6 months old
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Nursery School, School, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    English (Average)
    Albanian (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • Sleep Disorder
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Vouliagmeni, Vyronas, Galatsi, Glyfada, Dafni, Thissio, Kallithea, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Kolonos, Koukaki , Kipseli, Metaxourghio, Moschato, Nea Ionia, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Neo Faliro, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Peristeri, Sepolia, Tavros, Ymittos