Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 35 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me


in occasione della selezione di personale con esperienza di baby sitter a Bolzano, sottopongo alla vostra cortese attenzione un mio sintetico CV.

Penso che il mio punto di forza siano le molteplici esperienze lavorative che ho avuto, incluso nella scuola, che mi hanno consentito di sviluppare un'utile elasticita' mentale, necessaria per svolgere lavori diversi.

Spero che vorrete incontrami per discuterne di persona.

Vi ringrazio per l'attenzione che vorrete concedermi,

Felicita M.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Play and learn
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: American
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Spanish
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Italian (Very good)
    Spanish (Mother tongue)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: