logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Preschool teacher



Place of residence: Rodopoli

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Μ. Μαριαννα και ειμαι απόφοιτη νηπιαγωγός του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και μου αρέσει να περνάω δημιουργικό χρόνο μαζι τους. Ειμαι ευχάριστη, επικοινωνιακή και με πολλη φαντασία. Επιπλέον ειμαι υπεύθυνη, αξιόπιστη και αναλαμβάνω πρωτοβουλίες και ρίσκα. Δε θα μπορούσα να παραλείψω ότι μπορω να διαχειριστώ τις συγκρούσεις μεταξύ των παιδιών και ειμαι εύστροφη ως προς την επίλυση προβλημάτων. Ειμαι εργασιομανής και προσαρμόζομαι εύκολα σε νεα δεδομένα και καταστάσεις. Στόχος μου η ασφαλής, ευχάριστη και δημιουργική ανάπτυξη των παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/07/2016

Services:

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Palaio Faliro