logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Aghios Nikolaos

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Το να δουλευω και να ασχολουμαι με παιδια ηταν ονειρο ζωής. Αφού ολοκλήρωσα τις προπτυχιακές μου σπουδές σαν νηπιαγωγός στην Ελλάδα, συνέχισα, κάνοντας ένα μεταπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα, το οποίο και τελειώνω τον επόμενο μήνα, στο University of Bristol της Αγγλίας. Το μεταπτυχιακό πρόγραμμα στο οποίο φοιτώ, έχει τίτλο, Εκπαίδευση (Διδασκαλία και Μάθηση), το οποίο σχετίζεται με το εκπαιδευτικό management και τη βελτίωση της διδασκαλίας μεσω της τεχνολογίας.
Εκτός του ότι είναι μια πολύ οργανωτική παιδαγωγός, είμαι δημιουργική και ενθουσιώδης, ανάλογα με τις ιδιαίτερες ανάγκες των παιδιών. Κατέχω εξαιρετικές ικανότητες επικοινωνίας, γραπτές και προφορικές, καθώς και τα δεξιότητες πληροφορικής.ει
Η αγαπη μου για τα παιδια με βοηθαει να αγαπω περισσοτερο τη δουλεια μου, παρα τους δυσκολους καιρους που διανυουμε.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 21/10/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Heraklion Crete, Rethimno , Chania, Aghios Nikolaos