Special needs tutor

Place of residence: Artemida

Age: 23 years old

Experience: under 6 months old

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Φοιτήτρια 4ετης με γνώσεις παιδοψυχολογιας , θεατρικής αγωγής , και θεωρητικών μαθημάτων . Συνεχής παρακολούθηση σεμιναρίων , αγάπη για τα παιδιά . Επιπλέον γνώσεις αγγλικών και γαλλικών . Γνώσεις πιάνου (7 χρονια εκμάθηση με διακρίσεις ) . Βασικές γνώσεις στους υπολογιστές . Προσωπικές σημειώσεις σε φιλολογικά μαθήματα γυμνασίου - λυκείου ( έκθεση - λογοτεχνία-ιστορία - αρχαία -Λατινικά )

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
tick Available


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Private lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker tick
  • Is a parent no_tick
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center)