Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher

Residence: Gkizi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Γεωργία Κ., είμαι 21 ετών και τελειόφοιτη στο τμήμα Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική ηλικία του Εθνικού και Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών. Έχω εμπειρία από παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις και δομές παιδιών προσχολικής ηλικίας. Επίσης είμαι ενεργό μέλος σε εθελοντικές ομάδες παιδαγωγών που ασχολούνται με παιδιά ευπαθών ομάδων. Χόμπι μου είναι η γυμναστική. το θεατρικό παιχνίδι και τα ακροβατικά. Αντιλαμβάνομαι και αντιμετωπίζω τα παιδιά ως μικρούς εξερευνητές που ανακαλύπτουν τον κόσμο γύρω τους και σκοπός μου είναι να προσφέρω μια πληθώρα από ερεθίσματα προκειμένου να αναπτυχθούν και να εξελιχθούν μέσα σε ένα ασφαλές και υγιές πλαίσιο.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 24/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Thissio, Kato Patisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Kipseli, Lykavitos, Psichiko, Attiki (district)