logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Analipsi

Age: 50 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αυτο που πιστευω οτι με ξεχωριζει ειναι η αγαπη μου για τα παιδια,η υπευθυνοτητα μου(αυτο θα το μαθετε και απο την προηγουμενη εργοδοτρια μου).Αγαπω επισης πολυ την δουλεια μου και τηρω αυτα που εχω προσυμφωνησει.Εχω εμπειρια 10 χρονων και τα τελευταια 8 χρονια κρατουσα 2 αδελφακια(το αγορακι το κρατουσα απο 2 μηνων και εφτασε 8 χρονων).

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Spanish
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)
    Spanish (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Analipsi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Panorama, Triandria, Thessaloniki (Centre)