logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Place of residence: Veroia

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι απόφοιτος του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του Πανεπιστημίου Θεσσαλίας και εχω εργαστεί πολλές φορές με παιδιά στο παρελθόν. Ακόμη, αυτήν την περίοδο εργάζομαι ως διασκεδαστής παιδιών σε μεγάλη ξενοδοχειακή μονάδα και η εργασία μου περιλαμβάνει και την παροχή babysitting, για τα οποία εχω λάβει ειδικό training. Πέρα απο την επαγγελματική μου εμπειρία, χρειάζεται να πω πως αγαπώ παρα πολυ τα παιδιά, λατρεύω να εργάζομαι μαζι τους γι' αυτο και το επέλεξα σαν επάγγελμα. Μπορω να αναλάβω με ευκολία παιδιά όλων των ηλικιών . Διαθέτω υπομονη, επιμονή, δημιουργικότητα, οργανωτικότητα, ειμαι καλη στην διαχείριση κρίσεων , την λήψη πρωτοβουλιών και αποφάσεων. Ειμαι υπεύθυνη, αξιόπιστη και διακριτική. Ανυπομονώ να σας γνωρίσω!

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image English
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Veroia