logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Ampelokipi

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Σπουδες φιλοσοφιας, παιδαγωγικης και ψυχολογιας (τμηματος ψυχολογιας) στο Εθνικο και Καποδιστριακο Πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων.
Εθελοντική δραστηριοποίηση στο φορέα "Παιδικά Χωρία
ΣΟΣ Ελλάδος" με εμπειρία 3 χρόνων σε παιδιά 2-13 ετών. Βοηθάω παιδιά να ξεδιπλώσουν τις δεξιότητες τους και να εξωτερικεύσουν τις​ διάφορες πτυχές της προσωπικότητάς τους μέσω της τέχνης.
Προσφέρω παραγωγική απασχόληση στο παιδι, που σκοπό έχει την ανάπτυξη των δεξιοτητων του.
Είμαι επικοινωνιακή, συνεπής και συνεργάσιμη.
Η αγάπη μου προς τα παιδιά είναι πολύ μεγάλη και γι αυτό προσπαθώ να βοηθάω παιδιά που το έχουν ανάγκη με το να συμμετέχω σε φιλανθρωπικές εκδηλώσεις.
Συστατικές επιστολές διαθέσιμες

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Music & Movement
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Geography
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικο και Καποδιστριακο πανεπιστημιο Αθηνων
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, institution

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Very good)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Gkizi, Zografou, Irakleio, Kaisariani, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Marousi, Metamorfosi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi