logo
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Baby Nurse



Residence: Attiki

Age: 41 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 85%

About me

Ασχολουμαι χρονια με φυλαξεις παιδιων προσχολικης ηλικιας και βρεφη.Ειμαι ηρεμη και εχω υπομονη.Τα αγαπαω πολυ τα παιδακια τα απασχολω δημιουργικα αλλα πανω απ'ολα ειμαι υπευθυνη και προσεκτικη με την ασφαλεια τους.Εχω συστασεις απο οικογενειες που εχουνε μεινει ευχαριστημενοι μαζι μου.Το τελευταιο παιδακι που κρατησα,ητανε ένα γλυκο κοριτσακι από 4 μηνων

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/01/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (9 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 38 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

    Degree title:

    BΡΕΦΟΝΗΠΙΟΚΟΜΟΣ

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghioi Anargyroi, Aghios Stefanos , Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Αnixi, Ano Liosia, Acharnes, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Drosia, Ekali, Zografou, Irakleio, Thrakomakedones, Ilion, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kamatero, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Krioneri, Lykavitos, Lykovrisi, Marousi, Melissia, Metamorfosi, Nea Erithrea, Nea Ionia, Nea Penteli, Nea Smirni, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Filothei, Nea Chalkidona, Neo Psichiko, Nikaia, Paiania, Palaio Psichiko, Pallini, Penteli, Peristeri, Petroupoli , Pefki, Pikermi, Rafina, Sepolia, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Ionian Islands, Oropos, Dionysos