logo
Profile with recommendations

Preschool teacher



Residence: Chania

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

ειμαι φοιτήτρια και συγκεκριμένα νηπιαγωγός λατρεύω τα παιδιά και άλλωστε για αυτό σπουδάζω την συγκεκριμένη σχολή διότι είναι αυτό που πάντα ή8ελα απο πολύ μικρή να προσέχω και να ασχολούμε με παιδιά .. έχω εργαστεί σε αρκετά σπίτια με παιδιά μικρής ηλικίας και κάνω και την πρακτική μου σε νηπιαγωγεία στην σχολή στην οποία φοιτώ.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Chania