Verified profile
Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Neo Psichiko

Age: 20 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ευχαριστη, με πολυ αγαπη για τα παιδια και προθυμη να βοηθησω στο μεγιστο!!! Ασχολουμαι εδω και τρια χρονια με προσκοπους ως βαθμοφορος των παιδιων...εχω εμπειρία πάνω σε παιδιά δημοτικού και γυμνασίου και κύριος ρόλος μας εκεί είναι η απασχόληση και διασκέδαση των παιδιών πάντα με βάση παιδαγωγικούς στόχους. Έχοντας κάνει και πολλές εκδρομές και κατασκηνώσεις μαζί τους έχω μάθει να αντιμετωπίζω ποικίλους χαρακτήρες και να είμαι δίπλα τους σε κάθε τι.Είμαι φοιτήτρια διατροφολογίας διαιτολογίας στο Χαροκόπειο Πανεπιστήμιο και θα πάρω το πτυχίο μου την επόμενη χρονιά.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 31/08/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Camp, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Marousi, Neo Psichiko, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Psichiko, Papagou, Petralona, Tavros, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi, Κerameikos