Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Patra

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 23 χρονων και φοιτητρια στο παιδαγωγικο τμημα στο πανεπιστημιο πατρων. Εχω πολυ ορεξη για δουλεια, ειδικα οταν προκειται να ασχοληθω με παιδια. Ειμαι αρκετα υπομονετικη με ολες τις ηλικιες, ψυχραιμη και δημιουργικη.Το πιο σημαντικο απο ολα ειναι οτι αγαπω παρα πολυ τα παιδια και θεωρω πως ειμαι το καταλληλο ατομο για την φυλαξη και δημιουργικη απασχοληση τους.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 21/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

    πανεπιστημιο πατρων

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:under 6 months old
  • 3-5 years old:under 6 months old
  • 6-12 years old:under 6 months old
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: