logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Educator



Residence: Thessaloniki

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 6 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας!! Ονομάζομαι Μαρία Μ. και είμαι 22 ετών !!! Μένω μόνιμα στη Θεσσαλονίκη και πιο συγκεκριμένα στο Πανόραμα. Είμαι απόφοιτη προσχολικής αγωγής από το αγγλικό Πανεπιστήμιο MEDITERRANEAN COLLEGE που εδρεύει στην Θεσσαλονίκη. Η προϋπηρεσία μου στον χώρο, προέρχεται από πρακτική άσκηση σε δύο παιδικούς σταθμούς της Θεσσαλονίκης, εθελοντική εργασία σε παιδική κατασκήνωση της Χαλκιδικής, εργασία σε γνωστό ξενοδοχείο της πόλης ως babysitter κυρίως τις βραδινές ώρες καθώς επίσης και από εργασία σε οικογένειες περιστασιακά, πλήρη απασχόληση και ως εσωτερική κατά τους καλοκαιρινούς μήνες. Έχω ασχοληθεί με παιδάκια από 3 μηνών έως 9 ετών και γνωρίζω από πρώτες βοήθειες. Επιπλέον, υπάρχει δυνατότητα εκμάθησης της αγγλικής γλώσσας αλλά και γνωριμία με την μουσική (μουσικοκινητική αγωγή) καθώς και εκμάθηση πιάνου στον δικό μου χώρο. Τέλος, υπάρχουν πιστοποιημένα σεμινάρια πάνω στο θεατρικό παιχνίδι, στην παιδική ψυχολογία και ανάπτυξη καθώς επίσης και στην ασφάλεια του παιδιού.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 26/05/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Music
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image Greek
Image Physical education
Image Volleyball
Image Swimming
Image Contemporary dance
Image Computer learning

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (5)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • United States tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Mediterranean College

    Degree title:

    Βachelor

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:1 year
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, nursery school, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome

Areas I am available: