logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Aghia Paraskevi

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι υπεύθυνη, εργατική, συνεπής στις συνεργασίες μου και αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά. Είμαι μητέρα 2 μικρών παιδιών αλλά έχω βοήθεια από τους γονείς μου για να μπορώ να εργαστώ τις ώρες που χρειάζεστε. Διαθέτω εμπειρία με παιδιά και συνεργάζομαι με ένα χώρο Εκπαίδευσης για μελέτη παιδιών στην Αγ.Παρασκευή. Κάνω όλες τις δουλειές του σπιτιού (μαγείρεμα, καθάρισμα, σίδερο κα). Είμαι διαθέσιμη άμεσα για νέα συνεργασία.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/12/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (3 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 2 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:4 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Fluent)
    Albanian (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Kifisia, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi