logo
Profile with recommendations

Baby Nurse



Place of residence: Karpenisi

Age: 22 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι η Ανισα Πουκα ειμαι από την Αλβανία ειμαι 21ενως ετών και ειμαι στην Ελαδα 17 χρονια .
Έχω σπουδασει σε ιδιωτική σχολη κομωτοκη και ταφτωχρονα σε δημόσιο ΙΕΚ στο ρεντι βρεφονυπιοκομος .
Ο λόγος που θέλω να ασχοληθώ με την φύλαξη παιδιών είναι γιατί έχω έναν τρόπο συνεννόησης αγαπώ τα παιδιά και εκείνα το καταλαβαίνουν.
Προς το παρόν πιστεύω είναι αρκετά αφτά είχα να πω.
Εφχαρηστω...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/07/2016

Services:

Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Albanian
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Albanian
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Kato Patisia, Κerameikos