Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 18 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Adoro la compagnia dei bambini. Sono paziente, solare e cerco di trovare sempre nuovi metodi di apprendimento e/o divertimento. Sono molto giovane e non ho esperienza lavorativa ma so comunque occuparmi di un bambino avendo un nipotino molto piccolo. Spero che questa breve descrizione possa far capire in qualche modo che sono una persona seria e affidabile

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 20/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Music & Movement
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Italian
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Italian
Additional languages:
  • Spanish (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available: