logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 36 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Παραδίδω μαθήματα Αγγλικών σε παιδιά ηλικίας από 4 ετών. Διαθέτω πτυχίο Ψυχολογίας Αγγλικού Πανεπιστημίου και έχω πολυετή εμπειρία στη διδασκαλία Αγγλικής γλώσσας σε νηπιαγωγεία και δημοτικά σχολεία του Λονδίνου και της Αθήνας. Επίσης έχω δίπλωμα στη Μοντεσσοριανή εκπαίδευση και είμαι σπουδάστρια Μεταπτυχιακού τίτλου στην Εκπαίδευση με ειδίκευση στην εφαρμοσμένη Αγγλική γλωσσολογία.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 20/07/2016

Services:

Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • Master degree
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Kifisia, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko