logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Ilisia

Age: 56 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Αγαπητή Οικογένεια,
Ονομάζομαι Εύη Λουμίτη και είμαι 56 ετών.
Από το 2009 μέχρι το 2015 απασχολήθηκα σε μία Ελληνική οικογένεια η οποία μου εμπιστεύθηκε τα δύο αγόρια της, τα οποία τότε ήταν 4 και 6 ετών αντίστοιχα.
Στον ελεύθερο χρόνο μου ήμουν εθελόντρια στη ΜΚΟ “PRAKSIS” και συγκεκριμένα στη ΣΤΕΓΗ ΑΝΗΛΙΚΩΝ στην Κυψέλη, όπου βοηθούσα στην προετοιμασία δύο γευμάτων για τα Παιδιά που φιλοξενούνται στη Στέγη και τα οποία προέρχονται από εμπόλεμες περιοχές.
Αγαπώ τα παιδιά, είμαι υπεύθυνη, έμπιστη, δραστήρια με εξαιρετική υγεία. Είμαι κοινωνική, έχω καλή επικοινωνία τόσο με τα παιδιά όσο και με τους γονείς, με ευχάριστη προσωπικότητα, με γνώσεις μαγειρικής και μη καπνίστρια. Επίσης αγαπώ τα ζώα και ξέρω να τα φροντίζω. Μιλώ ικανοποιητικά την Αγγλική γλώσσα.
Από άποψη ωραρίου είμαι ευέλικτη και προσαρμόζομαι στις ανάγκες της οικογένειας.
Θα χαρώ να επικοινωνήσετε μαζί μου.

Με εκτίμηση,

Εύη Λουμίτη

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Travel nanny
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Switzerland tick
  • Belgium tick
  • France tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    playground

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Athens (center), Zografou, Ilisia, Lykavitos, Holargos, Psichiko, Goudi