logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Trikala

Age: 58 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αν και εχω ξεκινησει απο διαφορετικο επαγγελμα, την διακοσμηση εσωτερικων χωρων, εχω πολλα χρονια πια που ασχολουμαι με την ανατροφη-φυλαξη παιδιων, συμπεριλαμβανομενων και των τεσσαρων δικων μου. Επιδιωκω την σωστη και ειλικρινη επαφη με τους γονεις και την δημιουργικη, χαρουμενη και γεματη αγαπη και ηθικες αξιες ενασχοληση μου με τους μικρους μου φιλους. Μετα απο απαιτηση σας μπορω να διαθεσω και συστατικη επιστολη.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 01/09/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki , Alexandroupoli, Volos