logo
Profile with recommendations

Occupational therapist



Residence: Nea Ionia

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομαζομαι Εβιτα και ειμαι 22 ετων! Εχω τελειωσει το Δ.Ι.Ε.Κ Ηλιουπολης ως βοηθος Εργοθεραπείας και ολοκληρωνω την πρακτικη μου στο Κ.Δ.Α.Π. Μ.Ε.Α Μοσχατου-Ταυρου. Λατρευω τα παιδια, για αυτο αλωστε διαλεξα αυτη την ειδικοτητα . Ειμαι κατοχος αυτοκινητου και εχω πτυχιο Αγγλικων.Το ωραριο ειναι ευελικτο !

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Post natal support
Image Homework help
Image Art
Image English lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Autism
  • Asthma
  • ΟCD
  • Sleep Disorder

Areas I am available: