logo
Profile with recommendations

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Ilion

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Προσπαθώ να εξασφαλίζω άμεση προσωπική επαφή και συναισθηματική επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά και σαν σύνολο αλλά και εξατομικευμένα. Αγαπώ πολύ τη δουλειά μου και δεν σταματώ να ενημερώνομαι με εκπαιδευτικά σεμινάρια για να προσφέρω το καλύτερο. Είμαι πρόσχαρη,ενεργιτική,παίρνω πρωτοβουλίες και αναλαμβάνω ευθύνες.Είμαι νέα με πολύ όρεξη για δουλειά.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 18/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Crafts
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD

Areas I am available: