logo

Foreign Language Tutor



Residence: Kifisia

Age: 50 years old

Experience: No experience

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι κάτοικος Κηφισιάς, έγγαμη και μετά από 14 χρόνια σε μία μεγάλη κατασκευαστική εταιρεία - αν και έχω ανήλικο παιδί 13 ετών - με απέλυσαν λόγω κρίσης. Είμαι διπλωματούχος Σορβόννης στον κλάδο της Γαλλικής Φιλολογίας, διδάσκω γαλλικά ως βασικό επάγγελμα εδώ και 22 χρόνια και δεδομένου, ότι έχω δουλέψει με μικρά παιδιά (από 3 ετών) με διαδραστικό παιχνίδι, μπορώ να ανταπεξέλθω στις απαιτήσεις που ζητάτε ως babysitter ή οικιακής βοηθού για λίες ώρες ημερησίως, αφού έχω και τις ανάγκες του δικού μαι παιδιού. η δουλειά δε με φοβίζει, δεν είναι ντροπή κι ας έχω μεταπτυχιακό, αφού για 5 χρόνια έκανα 2 δουλειές (πρωί & απόγευμα). Με ενδιαφέρει πολύ η εργασία αυτή για 3.00-6.00 και με εξυπηρετεί και η περιοχή. ΕΥΧΑΡΙΣΤΩ

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 29/08/2016

Services:

Image Cooking/Meal preparation
Image Laundry
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image English lessons
Image French lessons

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:

Additional languages

Native language: Greek

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Kifisia