Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 1 year

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πάρα πολύ τα παιδιά και απο μικρή όνειρο μου ήταν να ανοίξω τον δικό μου παιδικό σταθμό!Ασχολούμαι 12 χρόνια με τον χορό και το θεατρικό παιχνίδι και σίγουρα είναι απο τα μέσα με τα οποία προσεγγίζω τα παιδιά!Αγαπώ να διαβάζω βιβλία και να ασχολούμαι με χειροποίητες κατασκευές και ζωγραφική!Είμαι νέα και έχω πολύ όρεξη για παιχνίδι και ποιοτική διασκέδαση.Το να φροντίζω και να ασχολούμαι αποκλειστικά με παιδιά μου προσφέρει την μεγαλύτερη ευχαρίστηση.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 18/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick


References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 1 year
  • Work in:



icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Keratsini, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Tampouria