logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Residence: Galatsi

Age: 37 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γειά σας ! Είμαι η Μαρία , απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικής Σχολής ΑΠΘ .Αναλαμβάνω την ΄΄δημιουργική απασχόληση΄΄ (κατασκευές-θεατρικό παιχνίδι-μουσικοκινητική αγωγή)(βρεφών, νηπίων, παράλληλη στήριξη παιδιών με ειδικές ανάγκες & δυνατότητες. Επίσης μελέτη μικρών παιδιών με μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.Αγαπώ την δουλειά μου και αυτό φαίνεται μέσα από τα μάτια των παιδιών και την εξέλιξη τους .έχω πάντα στο'' νου '' μου , ότι τα μικρά παιδιά χρειάζονται το παιχνίδι όχι μόνο ως μέσο διασκέδασης αλλά και για να μάθουν, να εξελιχθούν και να αναπτύξουν σημαντικές ικανότητες, που θα χρησιμοποιήσουν όχι μόνο στη σχολική τους σταδιοδρομία, αλλά και στη μετέπειτα ζωή τους.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 05/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Total reviews (1 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:


Punctual
Collaborative
Communicative
View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Greek tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 4 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Aegean Omiros College

    Degree title:

    Advacend Professional Diploma in Developmental Disorders and special Needs

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:3 years
  • 1-2 years old:4 years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience
  • Down Syndrome
  • Autism
  • ΟCD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Galatsi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Kolonaki, Kipseli, Nea Ionia, Neo Psichiko, Palaio Psichiko, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko