Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Glyka Nera

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 9 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και πρώτιστο μέλημα μου είναι να βοηθήσω ώστε να διαπλαθούν ολόπλευρα, να αναπτύξουν τα ταλέντα και τις ικανότητές τους, να αγαπήσουν το διάβασμα και να ενισχύσουν το αίσθημα της αυτοεκτίμησης και αυτοπεποίθησης τους.Δημιουργική, οργανωτική αποτελεσματική και συνεπής.Η αγάπη μου για τα παιδιά με ώθησε να σπουδάσω δασκάλα και να ασχοληθώ με τη μελέτη και τη φύλαξη τους και έχω πάρει το πτυχίο ναυαγοσωστικής και κάθε καλοκαίρι εργάζομαι ως ναυαγοσώστρια σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις ασχολούμενη με παιδιά με κινητικά προβλήματα&ΔΕΠΥ. Τα ωράρια μου είναι ευέλικτα και προσαρμόζονται σύμφωνα με τις ανάγκες της κάθε οικογένειας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick
15:00-18:00 tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 03/10/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Creative drama
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (2 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    School, Camp, Families


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 1 year
  • ADHD

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Gerakas, Glyka Nera, Koropi, Melissia, Nea Penteli, Paiania, Pallini, Penteli, Pikermi, Rafina, Spata, Halandri, Holargos