logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Athens (center)

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 4 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπητοί Γονείς,
Ονομάζομαι Μ. Κατερίνα και είμαι 31 ετών.
Θα ήθελα να εκφράσω το έντονο ενδιαφέρον μου για μία θέση φυλαξης και δημιουργικης απασχόλησης βρεφων και μεγαλυτερης ηλικιας παιδιών. Πιστεύω πως μπορώ να φανώ αντάξια των απαιτήσεων μίας τέτοιας θέσης καθώς έχω πάνω από τριετή καθημερινή εμπειρία στην φύλαξη παιδιών (ηλικίας από ημερών εώς 4 ετών) και πολύ θέληση για εργασία και όρεξη για παιχνίδι.
Είμαι άτομο υπεύθυνο, ευγενικό, υπομονετικό και ενθουσιώδες, ειλικρινές και με δημιουργικό πνεύμα.
Για μια πιο πλήρη εικόνα των προσόντων μου μπορω να αποστείλω το βιογραφικό μου σημείωμα καθώς είναι δυνατή και η αποστολή συστατικής επιστολής των προηγούμενων εργοδοτών μου.
Σας ευχαριστώ εκ των προτέρων.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/07/2016

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Α.Π.Θ.
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:4 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Italian (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Egaleo, Alimos, Dafni, Zografou, Thissio, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Halandri, Goudi