Profile with recommendations


Residence: Corfu

Age: 19 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Λουϊζα και είμαι πρωτοετής φοιτήτρια στο Τμήμα Ξένων Γλωσσών, Μετάφρασης και Διερμηνείας.Είμαι άτομο που κατέχει πολύ υπομονή είμαι ευγενική,ευδιάθετη,ευχάριστη και συμπαθητική απέναντι στα παιδιά, και πάντοτε προσπαθώ να κατανοήσω τις ανάγκες και τις ιδιαιτερότητες τους, μ'αρέσει πολύ να απασχολούνται μαζί μου με δημιουργικά παιχνίδια, γενικότερα έχω αρκετή καλή σχέση μαζί τους και προσπαθώ να τους μεταλαμπαδεύσω αγάπη και σεβασμό προς τους γονείς τους και γενικά το περιβάλλον γύρω τους που τα περικλείει.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 15/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Vacation childcare
Image Parents counselling
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Labor support
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Ιόνιο Πανεπιστήμιο

    Degree title:

    Τμήμα Ξένων Γλωσσών, Μετάφρασης και Διερμηνείας

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:less than 6 months
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Heraklion Crete