Profile with recommendations

Music teacher

Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 19 years old

Experience: no experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 19 χρονων ! Δεν εχω προυπηρεσια ξερω οτι τα παιδια με συμπαθουν και βρισκομε εναν δικο μας κωδικα εποικινωνιας κανουμε πολλα δημιουργικα πραγματα μαζι επειδη ειμαι μουσικος. Προσπαθω να φερω ενα παιδι κοντα στην μουσικη την ζωγραφικη και γενικα τις τεχνες να βαλει στοχους στην ζωη του!Η μουσικη ειναι σαν τα μαθηματικα μονο που δεν εχει τοσα προβληματα! Ειμαι ευγενικη γεματη ενεργεια αγαπη για τα παιδια και ορεξη για δουλεια!

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/07/2016


Image Babysitting
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Phonetics
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard
Image Guitar
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image French lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • Primary school
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Egaleo, Thissio, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kokkinia, Koridallos, Maniatika, Moschato, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Tampouria