logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Music teacher



Place of residence: Keratsini

Age: 27 years old

Experience: 7 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Ανδριάνα Κ. και είμαι Πτυχιούχος Πιάνου του Ωδείου Μουσικοί Ορίζοντες και Απόφοιτος του Τμήματος Εκπαίδευσης και Αγωγής στην Προσχολική Ηλικία του Εθνικού Καποδιστριακού Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών.
Από το 2009 παρέχω μαθήματα πιάνου και δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά. Οι γνώσεις και η εμπειρία που απέκτησα κατά τη διάρκεια της φοίτησης μου αλλά και που εφάρμοσα πρακτικά στις έως τώρα παιδαγωγικές μου εμπειρίες εμπλουτίζουν σημαντικά το εκπαιδευτικό υλικό και τις δραστηριότητες που έχω στη διάθεσή μου.
Τέλος, θα ήθελα να πω ότι μου αρέσει να δουλεύω με τα παιδιά διότι η ενασχόληση αυτή με κάνει να νιώθω δημιουργικός και παραγωγικός άνθρωπος. Ανακαλύπτω συνεχώς διαφορετικούς τρόπους προσέγγισης των παιδιών λόγω της διαφορετικότητας τους. Όταν επιτυγχάνεται η προσέγγιση αυτή, η ανατροφοδότηση που λαμβάνω είναι ανεκτίμητη.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 28/07/2016

Services:

Image Creative Play at home
Image Music theory
Image Music & movement lessons
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick

More

References  References (3)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Belgium tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: