Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Holargos

Age: 33 years old

Experience: 2 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Οι επαγγελματικές μου εμπειρίες με έκαναν υπομονετική, οργανωτική,πειθαρχημένη και αποτελεσματική.
Η πιο όμορφη όμως εμπειρία μου ως μανούλα μου έδωσε και μου δίνει την ευκαιρία να ανακαλύψω οτι τα πάω πολύ καλά με τα παιδάκια.
Προσπαθώ να περνάμε δημιουργικά τον χρόνο μας με υπομονή, κατανόηση, ψυχραιμία και χωρίς εντάσεις.
Γιατί δεν ξεχνάω οτι κάποτε υπήρξα και ΄γω παιδί...

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 14/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Domestic Help
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick


  • University

    School / University:

  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:



icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Papagou, Halandri, Holargos, Psichiko