logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile

Educator



Place of residence: Kolonaki

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 3 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη του παιδαγωγικού τμήματος δημοτικής εκπαίδευσης Ιωαννίνων και μεταπτυχιακή φοιτήτρια του πανεπιστημίου Κορίνθου της κατεύθυνσης με τίτλο Κοινωνικές διακρίσεις, μετανάστευση και ιδιότητα του πολίτη. Τα τελευταία τρία χρόνια παραδίδω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε μαθητές και μαθήτριες δημοτικού σχολείου και το καλοκαίρι απασχολούμαι ως ομαδάρχισσα σε παιδικές κατασκηνώσεις. Ακόμη, εργάζομαι ως συνοδός παράλληλης στήριξης σε παιδί προσχολικής ηλικίας. Όταν συνεργάζομαι με παιδιά αφοσιώνομαι απόλυτα σε εκείνα, και στόχος μου είναι να δημιουργηθεί σχέση εμπιστοσύνης μεταξύ μας. Διαθέτω πολύ υπομονή και όρεξη για δημιουργικό παιχνίδι!

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 03/04/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Play & learn a language
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image English
Image Spanish
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Validated Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick
  • Facebook tick
  • English tick
  • Spanish tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 3 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Master degree

    School / University:

    Κορίνθου

    Degrees:

    Κοινωνικές διακρίσεις, μετανάστευση και ιδιότητα του πολίτη

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:3 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, camp, institution, families

Languages

Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs less than 6 months
  • Autism

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Vyronas, Gkizi, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Ilisia, Kaisariani, Kallithea, Kolonaki, Koukaki , Lykavitos, Nea Smirni, Neos Kosmos, Pagkrati, Palaio Faliro, Halandri, Holargos, Goudi, Κerameikos