logo
Profile with recommendations

Tutor



Residence: Aghios Stefanos

Age: 22 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, γι' αυτόν ακριβώς το λόγο επέλεξα και αυτό το επάγγελμα. Ως παιδαγωγοί δεν δίνουμε μόνο εμείς στα παιδιά, αλλά κυρίως τα παιδιά μας χαρίζουν απλόχερα όλα όσα νιώθουν. Είμαι τελειόφοιτη του Παιδαγωγικού Τμήματος Δημοτικής Εκπαίδευσης του ΕΚΠΑ και θα ήθελα να μην χάσω την επαφή με τα παιδιά μετά το πέρας της πρακτικής μου άσκησης. Έχω συμμετάσχει σε πλήθος σεμιναρίων σχετικών με το αντικείμενό μου, καθώς και σε φιλοσοφικού περιεχομένου σεμινάρια.

Availability Calendar

no_tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΕΚΠΑ
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars ( i ) tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    school

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Stefanos , Αnixi, Vrilissia, Drosia, Ekali, Thrakomakedones, Kapandriti, Kifisia, Krioneri, Marousi, Melissia, Nea Erithrea, Rodopoli, Stamata, Halandri, Dionysos, Politeia