Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile


Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 24 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Γεια σας αγαπητοί γονείς!!
Είμαι φοιτήτρια του Τει Πειραια αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδάκια και διακρίνομαι από υπομονή υπευθυνότητα και συνέπεια..Νιώθω πολύ τυχερή που έχω μεγαλώσει σε μια μεγάλη οικογένεια από την οποία έχω πάρει αρχές και εμπειρία όσον αφορά την ανατροφή και τις συμπεριφορές των παιδιών.
Επιθυμώ να περνάω όμορφα, δημιουργικά και εποικοδομητικά τον χρόνο μου μαζί τους όπως με κολάζ, μουσικοκινητική και χαρούμενα παιχνίδια. Ενδιαφέρομαι για την φύλαξη, το διάβασμα και τη δημιουργική απασχόληση των παιδιών σας όπως με χειροτεχνίες, ευχάριστο παιχνίδι
και εκμάθηση κολύμβησης.
Επιπλέον ασχολούμαι ενεργά με την κολύμβηση και είμαι αθλήτρια του water polo, ενώ παράλληλα έχω γνώσεις πάνω στην φωτογραφία και συγκεκριμένα εμπειρία σε παιδικά party. Περιμένω με πολύ χαρά να σας γνωρίσω.
Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ!!

*Συμμετοχή σε σεμινάρια της Nannuka: 'Η απασχόληση γίνεται δημιουργική' - 14 Μαρτίου, 'Το παιχνίδι είναι και θεραπεία' - 28 Μαρτίου

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/10/2015


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Physical education
Image Swimming
Image Water polo

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad


Total reviews (6 parents have reviewed this expert)

Review criteria:

View all reviews in detail here!

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
References  References (4)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 12 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas no_tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:under 6 months old
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:2 years
  • Premature:under 6 months old
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: under 6 months old
  • Work in:

    Camp, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Mother tongue)
    English (Very good)
    German (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs under 6 months old
  • Down Syndrome
  • Diabetes
  • Asthma

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Varvara, Aghios Ioannis Renti, Egaleo, Aspropirgos, Drapetsona, Ekali, Elefsina, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kifisia, Kokkinia, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Maniatika, Nikaia, Piraeus, Perama, Skaramagkas, Tampouria, Haidari