Profile with recommendations


Residence: Volos

Age: 31 years old

Experience: 5 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Αγγελική Μ.. Είμαι Φιλόλογος, παραδίδω μαθήματα, αλλά ασχολούμαι και με τη φύλαξη μικρών παιδιών. Αγαπώ πολύ τα παιδιά, και μου αρέσει να τα φροντίζω τόσο σε πρακτικό επίπεδο, όσο και σε πνευματικό. Είμαι από την Αθήνα και μετακόμισα πρόσφατα στο Βόλο. Στην Αθήνα εργαζόμουν επιπλέον και στο Ινστιτούτο Prolepsis, σε πρόγραμμα σχετικά με την επισιτιστική ανασφάλεια των παιδιών. Στη διάθεσή σας και το Βιογραφικό μου, εφόσον το επιθυμείτε.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literacy lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    school, Tutoring classes, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    Italian (Very good)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Volos