logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Thermaikos

Age: 19 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ξέρω ότι οι περισσότερες κοπέλες θέλουν να ασχοληθούν με επαγγέλματα που έχουν βασικό στοιχείο τα παιδιά!
Θεώρω όμως σαν άτομο ότι για να πάρεις μια τέτοια σοβαρή δουλεία πρέπει να είσαι υπομονετικός χαρακτήρας και να αγαπάς τα παιδία !
Σαν άτομο πιστεύω έχω μεγάλη όρεξη να ασχολήθω με παιδιά ,καθώς και πολύ υπομονή .
Έχω καλή επικοινωνία μαζί τους και είμαι πρόθυμη να ακούσω τα προβλήματά τους καθώς και διασκεδάζω να παίζουμε μαζί.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 13/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Laundry
Image Cleaning
Image Housekeeping related to childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Epanomi, Thermi, Kalamaria, Thessaloniki (Centre)