logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Residence: Nea Filadelfia

Age: 31 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι δραστήριος άνθρωπος. Ασχολούμαι με διοργάνωση και στολισμό Events- Γάμου- Βάπτισης και χρειάζομαι επιπλέον εισόδημα. Αυτό που έχω σπουδάσει είναι λογιστική που όμως δεν ακολούθησα ως κανονικό επάγγελμα λόγω του ότι έγινα μανούλα και ήθελα να αφιερωθώ αποκλειστικά στο παιδί μου τα πρώτα 4 χρόνια της ζωής του. Είμαι 31 ετών. Είμαι Ελληνίδα , μεγάλωσα στην Αθήνα και συγκεκριμένα στο Γαλάτσι. Τώρα κατοικώ στην Νέα Φιλαδέλφεια με τον Σύζυγό μου και το παιδί μου. Επίσης ασχολούμαι με παιδικές χειροτεχνίες και γενικά με χειροποίητα αντικείμενα.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
no_tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 22/02/2017

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:less than 6 months
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Galatsi, Irakleio, Kifisia, Lykovrisi, Nea Filadelfia, Nea Chalkidona, Pefki, Filothei, Halandri, Psichiko