logo
Profile with recommendations

Psychologist



Residence: Toumpa

Age: 26 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Αναλαμβάνω τη φύλαξη και δημιουργική απασχόληση παιδιών προσχολικής και σχολικής ηλικίας (παιχνίδι, εικαστικά, βοήθεια στη μελέτη), καθώς και τη φροντίδα νηπίων. Είμαι ψυχολόγος και έχω εργαστεί σε ειδικό δημοτικό σχολείο. Επιπλέον έχω εργαστεί εθελοντικά σε διάφορες δομές, όπως στο ιατροπαιδαγωγικό τμήμα του Ιπποκράτειου Νοσοκομείου και στο Παιδογκολογικό τμήμα του ΑΧΕΠΑ. Επίσης, τα τελευταία 3 χρόνια εκπαιδεύομαι στη Συστημική-Οικογενειακή Ψυχοθεραπεία. Με ενδιαφέρει η αυθεντική επαφή και επικοινωνία με τα παιδιά και τους γονείς , καθώς επίσης η διαρκής ανατροφοδότηση , προκειμένου να εξυπηρετηθούν όσο το δυνατό περισσότερες ανάγκες.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick
00:00-06:00 tick
tick Available
Last update: 12/07/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Child therapist
Image Parents counselling
Image Play & learn a language
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Psychological support
Image Homework help
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:less than 6 months
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:1 year
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    hospital, school, families

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Spanish (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Toumpa, Triandria, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre)