Place of residence: Ilisia

Age: 25 years old

Experience: No experience

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι απόφοιτη Παιδαγωγικού τμήματος του Πανεπιστημίου Πατρών,με μεταπτυχιακή εξειδίκευση στην Ειδική Αγωγή και έχω εργαστεί μέσω πρακτικής άσκησης σε Ειδικό σχολείο στην Αθήνα όπου έχω αναλάβει τάξη με παιδιά με πολύ σοβαρές παθήσεις.Επιπλέον εδώ και 5 χρόνια αναλαμβάνω ιδιαίτερα μαθήματα σε παιδιά όλων των τάξεων του Δημοτικού και έχω κάνει και δημιουργική απασχόληση σε παιδιά προσχολικής ηλικίας.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 30/09/2016


Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language teaching
Image History
Image Maths
Image Physics

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Phone Number tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:
  • 1-2 years old:
  • 3-5 years old:
  • 6-12 years old:
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:


icon Mother tongue: Greek

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Aghios Dimitrios , Athens (center), Alimos, Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Argyroupoli, Zografou, Pagkrati, Attiki (district) , Κerameikos