logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations Popular profile Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Place of residence: Glyfada

Age: 60 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

'Eχω αποκτήσει πολλά χρόνια πείρας στην ανατροφή παιδιών όλων των ηλικιών, έχοντας μεγαλώσει δύο δικά μου παιδιά (ενήλικα πλέον), ένα εγγονό τώρα 12 χρονών, και από την εμπειρία μέσα από την δουλειά μου.
Δεσμεύομαι στην παροχή ενός ασφαλούς περιβάλλοντος ανατροφής για τα παιδιά υπό την φροντίδα μου, πάντα φυσικά με την απαραίτητη αγάπη. Αγαπώ τα παιδιά και αυτό κάνει την δουλειά μου πιο ευχάριστη, είμαι πολύ υπομονετική, αποτελεσματική, ευέλικτη και πρόθυμη να πάω το ΄έξτρα μίλι' όσον αφορά τις ευθύνες μου.
Είμαι Ελληνίδα, αλλά μεγάλωσα και σπούδασα στο Λονδίνο και τα αγγλικά είναι η δεύτερη μητρική μου γλώσσα. Μπορώ επίσης να μαθαίνω τα παιδιά που φροντίζω αγγλικά, εάν είναι επιθυμητό.
I have many years of experience in bringing up children of all ages, through raising two children of my own (now adults), a grandson of 12 years now, plus the experience with children through my work.
I am committed to providing a safe nurturing environment for raising children under my care, along with the necessary love of course. I love children, which makes the job enjoyable for me, I am very patient, efficient, easy going and always willing to go the extra mile as far as my responsibilities are concerned.
I am Greek but I grew up was educated in London so English is equal to my maiden language. I can also learn the children I care for English if desired.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 17/10/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Parents counselling
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image Domestic Help
Image Cooking
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Post natal support
Image Breastfeeding
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image English lessons
Image Computer learning
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Reviews:

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 5 Parents have added him to favorites
Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:5+ years
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:5+ years
  • Twins etc: 5+ years

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Vari, Varkiza, Voula, Vouliagmeni, Glyfada, Elliniko