logo
Verified profile
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Piraeus

Age: 52 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι μητέρα δύο ενηλίκων πλέον που τα μεγάλωσα μόνη μου.Είμαι υπεύθυνη, ευχάριστη ,δραστήρια και επικοινωνιακή.Με ενδιαφέρει να συμβάλω στην συναισθηματικη και πνευματικη ευημερια των παιδιων που αναλαμβανω. Ειμαι δημιουργικη και εργαζομαι παντα σε συνεργασια με τους γονεις ,με απωτερο στοχο την εξελιξη των παιδιων τους.Έχω εργαστεί για μια διετία σε σπίτι με παιδιά με σύνδρομο down μπορώ να αναλάβω με μεγάλη ευκολία τη φύλαξη και προσοχή αυτών των παιδιών.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 23/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Travel nanny
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image Cooking
Image Ironing
Image Cleaning
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Verified Profile tick
  • Verified references tick
  • Μeeting tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:1 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:less than 6 months
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience
  • ADHD
  • Down Syndrome
  • Disability

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Alimos, Voula, Glyfada, Drapetsona, Thissio, Kallithea, Kallipoli, Kaminia, Keratsini, Kolonaki, Koridallos, Moschato, Neo Faliro, Nikaia, Palaio Faliro, Piraeus, Perama, Tavros