Profile with recommendations


Place of residence: Papagou

Age: 32 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Μου αρέσουν τα παιδιά, έχω ασχοληθεί στο παρελθόν με φύλαξη παιδιών σε σπίτι, σε παιδότοπους και έχω εργαστεί σε φροντιστήριο. Αρθρογραφούσα στο site happymom.gt και συνεχίζω περιστασιακά στο site altamirakids.gr. Έχω ασχοληθεί με τον προσκοπισμό, από λυκόπουλο-ανιχνευτής στο 1ο Σύστημα Προσκόπων Παπάγου και συμμετέχω εθελοντικά σε δράσεις της Μέριμνας και του Χαμόγελου του Παιδιού.
Είμαι διαθέσιμη καθημερινές πρωί, απόγευμα. Ανάλογα το ωράριο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Post natal support
Image Practical support
Image Psychological support
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:4 year
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, Families, Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Vyronas, Marousi, Pagkrati, Papagou, Haidari, Holargos