logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Special needs tutor



Place of residence: Gerakas

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 5 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ειμαι 25 χρονων .εχω εμπειρια απο βρεφικη ηλικια απο 5 μηνων εως 8χρονων.Δουλευω συστηματικα με παιδια τυπικα και αμεα.ειμαι αποφοιτη ιεκ για προσχολικησ ηλικασ ατομων με ειδικεσ αναγκεσ.εχω πραγματοποιηση 6μηνη πρακτικη σε παιδικο σταθμο και αντιστοιχη σε κεπεεα.Εχω παρακουληθηση σεμιναρια γυρω απο την εκπαιδευση του παιδιου και πρωτων βοηθειων.υπαρχει 3ετη εμπειρια γυρω απο φυλαξη του παιδιου,προυπηρεσια εκτοσ τησ φυλαξησ , σε παιδοτοπο,σε 3κατασκηνωτικα προγραμματα ωσ συνοδος για αμεα,σε υδρημα ατομων με νοητικη υστερηση,σε φυλαξη γυναικας με σκληρυνση κατα πλακας και σε παρακολουθηση εφηβου με συνδρομο Ασπεργερ οπωσ και σε παρακολουθηση ψυχικα ασταθης ασθενουσ ενηλικα.

Want to work

tick Full time
no_tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 11/07/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Primary school tutoring

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Sweden tick
  • Canada tick
  • United States tick
  • Serbia tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • Post-Secondary School

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:less than 6 months
  • 1-2 years old:5+ years
  • 3-5 years old:5+ years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: less than 6 months
  • Work in:

    nursery school, Kατασκήνωση, institution, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Average)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs 5+ years

Areas I am available:

  • Aghia Paraskevi, Αnthousa, Vrilissia, Galatsi, Gerakas, Kolonaki, Pallini, Spata, Halandri, Holargos