logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Place of residence: Toumpa

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 6 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φιλόλογος-παιδαγωγός με επιμόρφωση στις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες.
Είμαι αφοσιωμένη στη δουλειά και τους μαθητές μου. Επιδίωξη μου είναι να μάθουν τους τρόπους για να ξεπερνούν τα προβλήματα ή τις δυσκολίες στο σχολείο, να εμπιστεύονται τον εαυτό τους και τις δυνατότητες του ώστε να επιτύχουν στις επιδιώξεις τους.
Η εκπαιδευτική διαδικασία στηρίζεται στη συνεργασία με το μαθητή ,στη κατανόηση των αναγκών του και στη δημιουργία και προσαρμογή της διδασκαλίας επάνω του.
Κανένας μας δεν είναι ίδιος. Ο καθένας έχει τις δικές του ανάγκες. Όλοι μπορούν να πετύχουν τους στόχους τους.

Want to work

no_tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 10/07/2016

Services:

Image Play and learn
Image English
Image German
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Literature
Image Language teaching
Image Writing
Image History
Image Ancient Greek
Image Latin

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help no_tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Tutoring classes, families

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Evosmos, Agios Athanasios Thessalonikis, Agios Pavlos, Αmpelokipi Thessalonikis, Analipsi, Diavata, Epanomi, Ilioupoli Thessalonikis, Thermaikos, Thermi, Kalamaria, Toumpa, Pefka, Panorama, Stavroupoli, Sindos, Triandria, Oreokastro, Sikies, Thessaloniki (Centre), Efkarpia, Lagkadas