Profile with recommendations


Place of residence:

Age: 23 years old

Experience: 4 years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Ονομάζομαι Δημήτρης Θ..Είμαι φοιτητής φαρμακευτικής και φέτος θα μπω στο 4ο έτος.Κατάγομαι από την Χαλκίδα,αλλά φέτος έμεινα Αθήνα να μαζέψω λεφτά για το μεταπτυχιακό μου.Επέλεξα να στειλώ αίτηση για babysitter επειδή μου αρεσει να ασχολούμαι με τα μικρά παιδιά.Επίσης ως φοιτητής φαρμακευτικής γνωρίζω αρκετα πράγματα για τις αλληλεπιδράσεις των φαρμάκων στα παιδιά και ποια είναι βάπτικά για εκείνα.Τέλος στην σχολή μας εχούμε λάβει μαθήματα πρώτων βοηθειών και αντιμετώπισης τυχαίων περιστατικών όπως π.χ πνιγμός από κάποιο φαγητό ή αντικείμενο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 10/07/2016


Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Child therapist
Image Play and learn
Image Puppetry
Image Domestic Help
Image Cleaning
Image Chores related to children
Image English
Image Creative drama
Image Prenatal councelling
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image Language teaching
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Maths
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image English lessons
Image Physical education
Image Work out
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick


  • University

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:
  • Premature:
  • Newborns:
  • Twins etc:
  • Work in:

    Family/friends house


icon Mother tongue: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs

Areas I am available:

  • Attiki