logo
Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad

Babysitter



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 18 years old

Experience: less than 6 months

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

Contact In order to get in contact,
upgrade to Premium Gold

About me

Είμαι πολύ φιλική με τα παιδιά και έχω εξαιρετική ικανότητα να επικοινωνώ μαζι τους.Είμαι άριστη στη ζωγραφική καθώς επίσης και στη δημιουργία χειροποίητων κοσμημάτων.Μου αρέσει να διδάσκω στα παιδιά τρόπους με τους οποίους μπορούν να δημιουργούν.Γνωριζω άπταιστα Σουηδικά,Αγγλικά και Ελληνικά.Κάτι που με ικανοποιεί ιδιαίτερα ειναι να μεταφέρω τις γνώσεις μου στα παιδιά.Μου αρέσει να ασχολούμαι μαζί τους και περνάω ευχάριστα το χρόνο μου μαθαίνοντάς τα πως μπορούν να αναπτύξουν την προσωπικότητά τους με τον καλύτερο δυνατό τρόπο.Είμαι χορτοφάγος και οικολόγος και απαιχθάνομαι το κάπνισμα και το αλκοόλ.Είμαι φοιτήτρια Νομικής σχολής.

I am very friendly with children, I love spending time with them and I can communicate with them very easily.I am good at drawing, crafts and creating handmade jewelry.I love teaching children ways to be creative.I speak Swedish,Greek and English fluently. I love to offer my knowledge and my qualifications to children.I would gladly teach them any of the languages I speak and also do creative activities with them.I would love to help them create their own unique personality with the best way possible.I am a vegan and I detest alcohol and smoking.I study law.

Services:

Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Vacation childcare
Image Music & Movement
Image Puppetry
Image English
Image Greek
Image Creative drama
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image English lessons
Image Greek

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • United Kingdom tick
  • Sweden tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License no_tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • Secondary school

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:No experience
  • 3-5 years old:No experience
  • 6-12 years old:No experience
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • Greek (Native language)
    English (Fluent)
    Other (Fluent)
    French (Average)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available: