Profile with recommendations Profile that wants to travel abroad


Residence: Kipseli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Έχω πολύ καλή σχέση με τα παιδιά. Ιδιαίτερα με παιδάκια προσχολικής ηλικίας. Είμαι φοιτήτρια στο ΤΕΙ Κοζάνης και έκανα ιδιαίτερα σε παιδιά δημοτικού για 2 χρόνια. Επίσης έχω έναν αδερφό 8 χρόνια μικρότερο (Είμαι 24 ετών) τον οποίο φρόντισα αρκετές φορές από τότε που ήταν μωρό και μεγαλύτερος επειδή η μητέρα μου εργαζόταν. Δεν έχω δικά μου παιδιά αλλά μαζί με την μητέρα μου συμμετείχα αρκετά στην φροντίδα ενός μωρού/παιδιού. Ξέρω να μαγειρεύω και να ετοιμάζω γεύματα και κρέμες. Δεν καπνίζω, δεν πίνω αλκοόλ και δεν έχω απολύτως καμία σχέση με χάπια ή άλλες τοξικές ουσίες(ναρκωτικά)

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
09:00-12:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
12:00-15:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
15:00-18:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
18:00-21:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
21:00-00:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
00:00-06:00 tick tick tick tick tick tick
tick Available
Last update: 09/07/2016


Image Infant & baby care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Vacation childcare
Image Crafts
Image Homework help

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend


icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Working abroad  Willing to work abroad
  • Denmark tick

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car no_tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick


  • University/ College

    School / University:

    ΑΤΕΙ Κοζάνης
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:1 year
  • 1-2 years old:1 year
  • 3-5 years old:2 years
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:1 year
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    families, family/friends house

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Ioannis Renti, Athens (center), Ampelokipi, Ano Patisia, Galatsi, Gkizi, Dafni, Exarcheia, Zografou, Thissio, Kolonaki, Neo Psichiko, Pagkrati, Psichiko, Goudi