logo
Profile with recommendations

Babysitter



Place of residence: Palaio Faliro

Age: 28 years old

Experience: 10+ years

Expert`s payrate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι πτυχιούχος Γεωπονικου Πανεπιστημίου Αθηνών με δεκαετη εμπειρία στη φύλαξη και παράδοση ιδιαίτερων μαθημάτων σε παιδιά από 4 μηνών έως 17 χρονών.Έχω παρακολουθήσει σεμινάρια για τις μαθησιακές δυσκολίες και πως τις αναγνωριζουμε.Θεωρώ μεγάλο προσόν ότι είμαι διασωστρια με πιστοποίηση σε Πρώτες Βοήθειες και ΚΑΡ.Π.Α.
Επιπλέον,γνωρίζω αγγλικά,γαλλικά,παίζω πιάνω,έκανα 6 χρόνια σχέδιο και ζωγραφική, και έχω ecdl.
Είμαι ευχάριστο,επικοινωνιακο άτομο.

Want to work

tick Full time
tick Part time
no_tick Casual employment

Availability Calendar

Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 06/08/2016

Services:

Image Baby & Toddler care
Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play and learn
Image Music & Movement
Image English
Image Crafts
Image Κids cooking
Image Kids gardening
Image Primary school tutoring
Image Private lessons
Image Language & literary lessons
Image History
Image Maths & science tutoring
Image Chemistry
Image Biology
Image Art
Image Arts & crafts
Image Music
Image Music theory
Image Piano/ Keyboard

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting children by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay over night, daily
icon Stay over night, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Facebook tick

More

References  References (1)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Car owner no_tick
  • Smoker no_tick
  • Is a parent no_tick

Education

  • University

    School / University:

    Γεωπονικό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • icon First Aid Help tick

Previous Experience

  • 0-12 months old:2 years
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:3 years
  • 6-12 years old:5+ years
  • 13+ years old:5+ years
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: 3 years
  • Work in:

    Kατασκήνωση, families, family/friends house

Languages

icon Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    French (Very good)

Special Needs

  • icon Special Needs No experience

Areas I am available:

  • Alimos, Kallithea, Moschato, Nea Smirni, Palaio Faliro