logo
Profile with recommendations

Educator



Residence: Ilioupoli

Age: 25 years old

Experience: 2 years

Childcarer's pay rate click here

% requests accepted: Response rate 100%

About me

Είμαι φοιτητής στην Ουαλία, πάνω στο τμήμα παιδαγωγικό τμήμα και με ενδιαφέρει να ακολουθήσω το επάγγελμα του δασκάλου στο μάλλον. Έχω αρκετή εμπειρία με εθελοντισμό με παιδιά, σε σχολεία και ιδρύματα. Από προσωπική μου εμπειρία αποφάσισα να ασχοληθώ με το κομμάτι της εκμάθησης παιδιών, και πιστεύω ότι είμαι ικανός να προσφέρω τον καλύτερο μου εαυτό σε αυτό που κάνω.

Availability Calendar

tick Full time employment
tick Part time employment
no_tick Casual employment
Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat. Sun.
06:00-09:00
09:00-12:00
12:00-15:00
15:00-18:00
18:00-21:00
21:00-00:00
00:00-06:00
tick Available
Last update: 24/11/2016

Services:

Image Babysitting
Image Creative Play at home
Image Play & learn a language
Image English
Image Greek
Image German
Image Crafts
Image Homework help
Image Private lessons
Image Foreign languages
Image English lessons
Image German
Image Drop-off/ Pick-up Kids

Children`s transportation:

icon Accompanying children from/to their activities on foot
icon Transporting children by family car
icon Transporting kids by his own car

Late-night babysitting:

icon Over night staying
icon Stay overnight, weekdays
icon Stay overnight, weekend

Traveling:

icon Traveling inside the country
icon Traveling abroad

Validation details:

  • Email address tick
  • Phone Number tick
  • Google tick

More tick

tick The badge proves that Nannuka has verified the childcarer`s profile.

References  References (2)

The expert has chosen his recommendations to be invisible. Contact him to get the recommendations here!

Popular 1 Parents have added him to favorites

Main info

icon Nationality: Greek
  • icon Driving License tick
  • Own car tick
  • I am a smoker no_tick
  • I am a parent no_tick

Education

  • University/ College

    School / University:

    Aberystwyth University
  • Diplomas ( i ) tick
  • Seminars no_tick
  • Sign language no_tick
  • Braille no_tick
  • First Aid certificate no_tick

Previous experience

  • 0-12 months old:No experience
  • 1-2 years old:2 years
  • 3-5 years old:1 year
  • 6-12 years old:2 years
  • 13+ years old:No experience
  • Premature:No experience
  • Newborns:No experience
  • Twins etc: No experience
  • Work in:

    nursery school, school, institution

Additional languages

Native language: Greek
Additional languages:
  • English (Fluent)
    German (Very good)

Special Needs

  • Special Needs 1 year

Areas I am available:

  • Aghios Dimitrios , Alimos, Argyroupoli, Glyfada, Ilioupoli